Register For: Sustainable Economics for the 21st Century

Sponsored by the Conscious Evolution Teleseminar Group, this Sustainable Economics teleseminar is FREE OF CHARGE. Participant limit: 200
Each of the five Sustainable Economics teleseminars will be 90 minutes with an optional added 30 minutes for Q and A. Join us on Sunday on these dates of year 2012:

August 5 Economics and Conscious Evolution

September 2 The Wealth Divide

October 7 Sharing the Commons

November 4 Economics of War and Peace

December 2 Commons Based Economics Local to Global

(Upon receipt of your registration you will receive content details for all five sessions.)

Time: 1:00pm US West Coast / 4:00pm US East Coast/ 9:00 PM London and Lagos

To find the time in other time zones go to the World Clock:

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

This conference is no longer accepting registrations

Share this event or discuss the topic on Facebook

we've sent you an email.

This email contains your call-in details.
If this is your first time you will receive a confirmation link, please click it to confirm your email address.