Register For: BeThePeace–Global Attunements

Welcome to the registration page for the Global Attunements for Peace!

We're excited you'll be joining us!

There will be 3 Global Attunement calls on September 21. Register below and you will be sent a call-in number and PIN. Feel free to participate in any or all of the calls. You can also participate by audio webcast.

You will automatically receive reminders for all three calls, 8 hours before each call. The email reminder will contain your call-in number and the webcast links.

THERE IS A UNIQUE WEBCAST LINK FOR EACH CALL. If you attempt to connect by phone but get a message that the conference is full, please do join us on webcast instead. Here are the links:

Call 1: Thursday, Sept 20 at 9pm PDT (12am EDT/4am GMT Sept 21)
http://attendthisevent.com/?eventid=32788947

Call 2: Friday, Sept 21 at 9am PDT (12noon EDT/4pm GMT)
http://attendthisevent.com/?eventid=32114406

Call 3: Friday, Sept 21 at 9pm PT (12midnight EDT/4am Sept 22 GMT)
http://attendthisevent.com/?eventid=32789073

This conference is no longer accepting registrations

we've sent you an email.

This email contains your call-in details.
If this is your first time you will receive a confirmation link, please click it to confirm your email address.